Youth Action Dances offer any community youth ages 9 to 14 a place to hang out with their friends while a live DJ plays their favorite music!

All of our dances are fully supervised by YMCA Staff, in a safe and fun environment.  Dances run from 7:00 to 10:00 pm and costs $10 at the Niagara Falls  and St. Catharines YMCA locations, and $8 at the Fort Erie YMCA location.


 DateTimeLocationAdmission
St. Catharines
Saturday, Dec 2 20177:00 to 10:00 pmWalker Family YMCA$10
Saturday, Feb 3 20187:00 to 10:00 pmWalker Family YMCA$10
Saturday, Apr 7 20187:00 to 10:00 pmWalker Family YMCA$10
Niagara Falls
Saturday, Oct 28 20177:00 to 10:00 pmNiagara Falls YMCA$10
Saturday, Nov 25 20177:00 to 10:00 pmNiagara Falls YMCA$10
Saturday, Dec 16 20177:00 to 10:00 pmNiagara Falls YMCA$10
Saturday, Jan 20 20187:00 to 10:00 pmNiagara Falls YMCA$10
Saturday, Feb 24 20187:00 to 10:00 pmNiagara Falls YMCA$10
Saturday, Mar 24 20187:00 to 10:00 pmNiagara Falls YMCA$10
Saturday, Apr 28 20187:00 to 10:00 pmNiagara Falls YMCA$10
Saturday, May 26 20187:00 to 10:00 pmNiagara Falls YMCA$10
Fort Erie
Saturday, Oct 28 20177:00 to 10:00 pmE.J. Freeland YMCA$8
Saturday, Nov 25 20177:00 to 10:00 pmE.J. Freeland YMCA$8
Saturday, Dec 16 20177:00 to 10:00 pmE.J. Freeland YMCA$8
Saturday, Jan 27 20187:00 to 10:00 pmE.J. Freeland YMCA$8
Saturday, Feb 24 20187:00 to 10:00 pmE.J. Freeland YMCA$8
Saturday, Mar 24 20187:00 to 10:00 pmE.J. Freeland YMCA$8
Saturday, Apr 28 20187:00 to 10:00 pmE.J. Freeland YMCA$8
Saturday, May 26 20187:00 to 10:00 pmE.J. Freeland YMCA$8

Walker Family YMCA,
St. Catharines
Niagara Falls YMCA,
MacBain Community Centre
E.J. Freeland YMCA,
Fort Erie